Contact Us



The Glencoe Golf & Country Club
31002 Elbow River Drive SW
Calgary, AB T3Z 2T8
golf@glencoe.org
403-242-4019

 

PGA of Canada Golf Professionals

 

Judy Forshner, PGA, BEd

PGA of Canada Head Professional
403-240-7380
jforshner@glencoe.org
 

Steve Thomson, PGA

Golf Services Manager/PGA Associate Professional
403-240-7387
sthomson@glencoe.org
 

Ryan Anderson, PGA, B.Mgmt

PGA of Canada Head Teaching Professional
403-240-7390
randerson@glencoe.org
 

Gord Newis, PGA

PGA of Canada Associate Professional
403-240-7394
gnewis@glencoe.org
 

Glenn Boswell, PGA

PGA of Canada Associate Professional
403-571-0055
gboswell@glencoe.org
 

Daryl Patrick, PGA

PGA of Canada Associate Professional
403-240-7397
dpatrick@glencoe.org
 

Ashley Van Kroonenburg, PGA

PGA of Canada Candidate for Membership
403-240-7388
avankroonenburg@glencoe.org
 

Mike Hogan, PGA

PGA of Canada Teaching Professional
 

Jill Wyne, PGA

PGA of Canada Teaching Professional
 

Luke Workman, PGA

PGA of Canada Coaching Professional
 

Food & Beverage

 

Jennifer Cox

Food & Beverage Manager
403-240-7384
jcox@glencoe.org
 

Paul Kenno

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
403-240-7381
pkenno@glencoe.org
 

Jordan Cameron

Executive Chef
403-240-7378
jcameron@glencoe.org
 

Miguel Urrutia

Executive Sous Chef
403-240-7378
murrutia@glencoe.org
 

Courtney Tanaka

Catering Manager
587-392-5215
ctanaka@glencoe.org
 

Food & Beverage Office 587-390-0572
golf@glencoe.org

Turfcare

 

Brock Coates, AAGS

Golf Course Superintendent
587-393-1644
bcoates@glencoe.org
 

Jon Abel

Senior Assistant Superintendent
587-393-1640
jabel@glencoe.org
 

Justin Smidt

Assistant Superintendent
587-393-1642 ext 403
jsmidt@glencoe.org
 

Jordan Bodiguel

Assistant Superintendent
587-393-1645 ext 406
jbodiguel@glencoe.org
 

Dani Creighton

Landscape Manager
587-393-1646
dcreighton@glencoe.org
 

Brian Thomas

Senior Assistant Superintendent
587-393-1647
bthomas@glencoe.org
 

Toni Pasolli

Turfcare Administrator
587-393-1641
tpasolli@glencoe.org
 

Dave Gyryluk & Dan Bessette

Equipment Managers
587-393-1643
dgyryluk@glencoe.org
dbessette@glencoe.org

Administration

 

Greg Lundmark, CCM, CCE

CEO
403-287-4158
glundmark@glencoe.org
 

Ash Chadha

General Manager
403-240-7385
achadha@glencoe.org
 

Lisa Rosengarten

Membership & Marketing Manager
403-240-7395
lrosengarten@glencoe.org
 

Brad Sluiter, CPHR, SPHRi

Human Resources Manager
403-287-4103
bsluiter@glencoe.org
 

Ed Penn

IT Manager
403-287-4120
it@glencoe.org
 

Derwin Parker

Health & Safety Manager
403-287-4122
dparker@glencoe.org
 

Julie Repp

Administrative Assistant
403-240-7377
jrepp@glencoe.org
 

Rick Cooke, CPA, CGA, CIM, C.Mgrl

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Information Officer
403-287-4142
rcooke@glencoe.org
div>
 

Laura Dunnigan, CPA, CA

Controller
403-287-4146
ldunnigan@glencoe.org
 

Nelly Rubiano, CPA, CA

Senior Accountant
403-243-2506 ext. 362
nrubiano@glencoe.org
 

Laurie MacArthur

Accounts Receivable/Payable
403-240-7379
lmacarthur@glencoe.org
 

Charmaine Basi

Accounts Payable
403-240-7383
cbasi@glencoe.org