Contact Us

The Glencoe Golf & Country Club
31002 Elbow River Drive SW
Calgary, AB T3Z 2T8
golf@glencoe.org
403-242-4019

 

PGA of Canada Golf Professionals

 

Judy Forshner, PGA, BEd

PGA of Canada Head Professional
403-240-7380
jforshner@glencoe.org
 

Steve Thomson, PGA

Golf Services Manager/PGA Associate Professional
403-240-7387
sthomson@glencoe.org
 

Ryan Anderson, PGA, B.Mgmt

PGA of Canada Head Teaching Professional
403-240-7390
randerson@glencoe.org
 

Reid Rohatinsky, PGA

PGA of Canada Associate Professional
403-240-7382
rrohatinsky@glencoe.org
 

Gord Newis, PGA

PGA of Canada Associate Professional
403-240-7394
gnewis@glencoe.org
 

Glenn Boswell, PGA

PGA of Canada Associate Professional
403-571-0055
gboswell@glencoe.org
 

Daryl Patrick, PGA

PGA of Canada Associate Professional
403-240-7397
dpatrick@glencoe.org
 

Dale Machesney, PGA

PGA of Canada Associate Professional
403-240-7396
dmachesney@glencoe.org
 

Ashley Van Kroonenburg, PGA

PGA of Canada Candidate for Membership
403-240-7388
avankroonenburg@glencoe.org
 

Mike Hogan, PGA

PGA of Canada Teaching Professional
403-571-0055
mhogan@glencoe.org
 

Jill Wyne, PGA

PGA of Canada Teaching Professional
jwyne@glencoe.org
 

Luke Workman, PGA

PGA of Canada Coaching Professional
lworkman@glencoe.org

Food & Beverage

 

Kevin Cucheron

Director of Food & Beverage
403-240-7376
kcucheron@glencoe.org
 

Jennifer Cox

Food & Beverage Manager
403-240-7384
jcox@glencoe.org
 

Christophe Herblin

Executive Chef
403-240-7378
cherblin@glencoe.org
 

Paul Kenno

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
403-240-7381
pkenno@glencoe.org
 

Miguel Urrutia

Executive Sous Chef
403-240-7378
murrutia@glencoe.org

Turfcare

 

Brock Coates, AAGS

Golf Course Superintendent
587-393-1644
bcoates@glencoe.org
 

Chris Paterson, AAGS

Assistant Superintendent
587-393-1640
cpaterson@glencoe.org
 

Justin Smidt

Second Assistant Superintendent
587-393-1642 ext 403
jsmidt@glencoe.org
 

Dani Creighton

Landscape Manager
587-393-1646
dcreighton@glencoe.org
 

Brian Thomas

Assistant Superintendent
587-393-1647
bthomas@glencoe.org
 

Tyler Minogue

Second Assistant Superintendent
587-393-1645
tminogue@glencoe.org
 

Toni Pasolli

Turfcare Administrator
587-393-1641
tpasolli@glencoe.org

Dave Gyryluk & Dan Bessette

Equipment Managers
587-393-1643
dgyrluk@glencoe.org
dbessette@glencoe.org

Administration

 

Greg Lundmark, CCM, CCE

CEO
403-287-4158
glundmark@glencoe.org
 

Mike Kenney, CCM, CCE, PGA

General Manager
403-240-7385
mkenney@glencoe.org
 

Natasha Sawatsky, CMP

Membership & Marketing Director
403-240-7395
nsawatsky@glencoe.org
 

Julie Repp

Administrative Assistant
403-240-7377
jrepp@glencoe.org
 

Laurie MacArthur

Accounts Receivable/Payable
403-240-7379
lmacarthur@glencoe.org
 

Naina Dhokia

Accounts Payable
403-240-7383
ndhokia@glencoe.org