Mike Morin 

President,
The Glencoe Golf & Country Club


Executive Committee
Governance Committee
Membership Committee
Serving 1st Term
Expires 2021

mmorin@glencoe.org




Danny Shannon 
Vice-President,
The Glencoe Golf & Country Club


Executive Committee
Facilities & Land Committee
Governance Committee
Aquatics Committee
Serving 2nd Term
Expires 2022

dshannon@glencoe.org




 

Robert Birrell 
President,
The Glencoe Club


Chair, Executive Committee
Construction Committee
Serving 2nd Term
Expires 2023

rbirrell@glencoe.org




 

Evonne Whelan 
Vice-President,
The Glencoe Club


Executive Committee
Facilities & Land Committee
Governance Committee
Tennis Committee
Serving 2nd Term
Expires 2023

ewhelan@glencoe.org




Dan McDonald 

Past President,
The Glencoe Golf & Country Club


Chair, Governance Committee
Finance Committee
Badminton Committee
Serving 2nd Term
Expires 2023

dmcdonald@glencoe.org




Ron Newman

Past President,
The Glencoe Club


Membership Committee
Facilities & Land Committee
Curling Committee
Serving 2nd Term
Expires 2021

rnewman@glencoe.org




Mike Powell 


Chair, Finance Committee
Membership Committee
Squash Committee
Serving 1st Term
Expires 2022

mpowell@glencoe.org




Lee Richardson 


Chair, Facilities & Land Committee
Finance Committee
Fitness Committee
Serving 1st Term
Expires 2021

lrichardson@glencoe.org




Cory Royal 


Chair, Membership Committee
Facilities & Land Committee
Bowling Committee
Serving 1st Term
Expires 2022

croyal@glencoe.org




Susan Schulli 

Past President,
The Glencoe Golf & Country Club


Membership Committee
Finance Committee
Skating Committee
Serving 2nd Term
Expires 2021

sschulli@glencoe.org




Murray Sigler 


Finance Committee
Governance Committee
Golf Committee
Serving 1st Term
Expires 2023

msigler@glencoe.org